Storm beoordelingen

  • Adrian:
    Brilliant for loose leaf usage right from first use.
    It takes a few days to get all the features right.
    Battery lasts for 2 x 5 min uses (200 degrees Celsius option).
    Very poor results with pressed concentrate, although i´ll keep trying.
    Storm titanium concentrate capsule that is required for concentrates came by default in the package.The Peppermint (free sample package), Peppermint, 7 g is really nice.
    2015-11-05
  • Edualf:
    El vaporizador es una pasada la verdad es que me ha sorprendido gratamente, da un vapor intenso y aprovechable.
    Para ser portátil esta genial aun cuando a temperatura alta "tuesta" mucho las hiervas que le pongas.
    En cuanto al servicio no estaría de mas que diesen un numero de traking directamente, sin que lo tengas que pedir tu. Supongo que cuando terminen de poner la pagina a punto lo tendrán en cuenta.
    2015-10-12
  • Northener:
    Very happy for the product and the service. Thank you. :)
    2015-10-05
  • Sebastian:
    Servus, der Storm ist ein sehr cooler vapo. Das design ist unglaublich stealth..."was ist das denn?" "Ne e-cig." Super!! Der Geschmack des vapos ist auch sehr fein. Die heizzeiten sind auch total in Ordnung. Einziges Manko sind die akkus. Ca40 mi bei mittlerer temperatur. Da aber eine session 5 min dauert, geht das. 2 akkus empfohlen. Das Standardmundstück hat den Vorteil das man den Storm auf jedes 18,8 schliff chillum drücken kann. Ebenso hab ich das bubbler Mundstück dazu bestellt. Das macht ihn viel interessanter. Der Storm ist eine sehr lohnenswerte investition.
    2015-09-05
  • The next guy :
    Gisteren binnen gekregen, na een wat hobbelig bestel proces (mijn eigen schuld, ik was vergeten het huisnummer op te geven). Ik heb de unit gelijk aangezet, en met deze mijn eerste vape ervaring ingelast.

    Ik was direct aangenaam verrast, niet alleen door het uitstekende presteren van de Storm vaporizer maar tevens door de 'vape high' die mij enorm goed beviel, 5 sterren dus.
    2015-08-02
  • tgek:
    Mein erster Elektro-Vaporizer - großartiger Geschmack und angenehmes Gefühl mit Kräutern. Ich empfehle das Glas-Mundstück für einen optimalen "airflow"!
    Akku hält bei Mittlerer Temp. ca. 5-6 x 5Min. Auch das reicht mir, Ladezeit ist auch sehr kurz (ca. 1 Std.).

    Sehr zufrieden mit dem Kauf (jetzt 2 Mon. in Benutzung)
    2015-07-23
  • Seif:
    Love this vape not so great for the extracts or oils but for herbs it's excellent, use it on the beach out and about. I would recommend getting an extra battery cause after 2 x 10-15 min sessions with it at 200oC it need to be recharged.

    Overall very good build quality and feel with a good amount of cleaning equipment with it.

    And the vapo shop is also my go to place for vaping in the EU :)
    2015-07-02
  • powercenter:
    Excellent rapport qualité prix.
    Et avec le nouvel embout buccal, c'est encore mieux.
    2015-06-28
  • aaronchu:
    Very happy with my purchase and the service at vaposhop, thanks guys!
    2015-06-25
  • Robin:
    Wat een lekkere vape. De kruiden kunnen meerdere keren verhit worden op lage temperatuur, wat ik heerlijk vind. Wel op te merken dat de batterijduur erg kort is. Heeft iemand ervaring met het gebruiken van een zwaardere (lion) batterij?
    2015-06-02

Plaats beoordeling

=
Leeftijdscheck

Om de VapoShop website te bezoeken dien je te bevestigen dat je 18 jaar of ouder bent.