We've detected you’re visiting us from the USA. We recommend shopping at our domestic US partner VapeWorld.com for faster shipping times!
×

Mighty beoordelingen

  • Rhumarin:
    bonjour! et bonne année!
    y a-t-il moyen de brancher un adaptateur usb sur le mighty (prise jack?) afin de le charger par ce biais?
    merci!
    2017-01-20
  • Rune:
    I've had a Mighty for two years now, and have just ordered my second one. Advantages are a huge battery, great draw, large herb chamber and properly cooled vapor. Heating up takes roughly 1.5 minutes on a full charge, but decreases as the battery is drained.

    If Mighty replaced its heater with the no-heat-up-time heater used in the Grasshopper vaporizer, I think we would have a 5-star vaporizer.

    If you take small draws frequently, you'll spend a lot of time and battery waiting for it to heat up. That being said, it's still my favorite vaporizer out there. Better than the Grasshopper which doesn't properly cool the vapor.
    2017-01-18
  • Koen:
    Crazy loving machine!
    Only smoking the fresh dried weed, sativa @day and indica @night, just leaves no sore throats.

    Tastes great en sucks real good. The high is higher than high!

    Real handy tools comes along, like grinder and Dosing Capsules! Which can be prefilled and placed directly in the chamber for easy filling like bullets in a gun.
    Magical smart!

    Power charger is just good and connector will enter gently in the motherload..

    Its expensive and perfectly designed, thermal conductivity is great it gets gently warm.

    No use of them diety cigs anymore thanks to this peace of equippement!
    great!

    Peace Mightymight 🤜🤛🏾
    2017-01-13
  • Bertrand:
    Bonjour,
    Voilà, je viens de recevoir le mien et je voudrais juste savoir si il était déjà prêt à l'emploi.
    2016-08-01
  • kappavita:
    There is no portable vaporizer yet (my opinion) that should get 5 out of 5 stars. Mighty though is almost there! great vape, efficient, odourless, tasteful. My everyday, all day vaporizer. Mighty perfoms always as a star vaporizer and never let me down. Covers all my needs and doesn't seem to ''sweat'' to do that. i own firefly too and feel that i have all i want...
    2016-04-14
  • Mike:
    Helaas ging mijn eerste mighty kapot bij de hittekamer, heb binnen 4 werkdagen een nieuwe gehad. Ik heb nu de verbeterde versie waar dit probleem mee verholpen zou zijn.

    De Mighty is een super apparaat, zeer goede dampproductie. Ook de garantie van storz en bickel is heel erg goed. VapoShop heeft ons super snel geholpen met alles. Ik weet alleen niet of de prijs van de mighty het waard is. De batterijen zitten verborgen en deze moeten uiteindelijk door de fabriek worden vervangen.

    Er zijn andere opties met wellicht iets minder prestaties maar waarbij je zelf de batterijen kan verwisselen. Dit mis ik aan de mighty enorm. Verder heb ik de plenty en de herbalaire ook, de mighty is minstens zo goed als deze 2.
    2016-01-22
  • Mike:
    Helaas ging mijn eerste mighty kapot bij de hittekamer, heb binnen 4 werkdagen een nieuwe gehad. Ik heb nu de verbeterde versie waar dit probleem mee verholpen zou zijn.

    De Mighty is een super apparaat, zeer goede dampproductie. Ook de garantie van storz en bickel is heel erg goed. VapoShop heeft ons super snel geholpen met alles. Ik weet alleen niet of de prijs van de mighty het waard is. De batterijen zitten verborgen en deze moeten uiteindelijk door de fabriek worden vervangen.

    Er zijn andere opties met wellicht iets minder prestaties maar waarbij je zelf de batterijen kan verwisselen. Dit mis ik aan de mighty enorm. Verder heb ik de plenty en de herbalaire ook, de mighty is minstens zo goed als deze 2.
    2016-01-21
  • Mark:
    Super Vape!
    2016-01-06
  • Varun:
    7th Floor makes another good vape caleld Big Buddha. It's similar to the Silver Surfer but not as expensive. It too is glass on glass but the glass is solid, well blown not thin. I'm not worried about breakage as long as reasonable care is taken. If you break it, more than likely, it's your own damned fault.I'm fairly old school so I don't need all the fancy bells and whistles that most high end vapes have. I wanted a good, well built, easy to use vape that wasn't a glorified pipe. I got my Buddha for $130 on Amazon and love the hell out of it. I recommend it to those who find the Silver Surfer a bit too high priced.
    2015-06-17
  • Mandy:
    Niet goedkoop en echt klein is hij ook niet, maar wat een power! De Mighty warmt supersnel op, wat heel prettig is. Ook met de liquid pads ben ik erg tevreden. Is het geld al met al voor mij zeker waard geweest!
    2015-06-02

Plaats beoordeling

=