Mighty beoordelingen

  • agnes:
    Trés bien
    Mais dans le cas d'une panne à qui s'adresser pour le faire réparer ?
    2017-02-25
  • A:
    De Mighty is mijn favoriet onder de portables,hij produceert dikke dampwolken van hoge kwaliteit en de kruiden worden niet verbrand.
    Ik gebruik hem soms met een bubbler ,wat dan weer voor afwisseling zorgt en ook op deze manier is het een zeer aangename ervaring.
    Enige (-)puntje is dat hij misschien wat aan de grote kant is ,maar dat is mijn smartphone ook.
    2017-02-13
  • Alberto:
    Great vaporizer, the best I've tried!
    2017-02-05
  • Rune:
    I've had a Mighty for two years now, and have just ordered my second one. Advantages are a huge battery, great draw, large herb chamber and properly cooled vapor. Heating up takes roughly 1.5 minutes on a full charge, but decreases as the battery is drained.

    If Mighty replaced its heater with the no-heat-up-time heater used in the Grasshopper vaporizer, I think we would have a 5-star vaporizer.

    If you take small draws frequently, you'll spend a lot of time and battery waiting for it to heat up. That being said, it's still my favorite vaporizer out there. Better than the Grasshopper which doesn't properly cool the vapor.
    2017-01-18
  • Koen:
    Crazy loving machine!

    Tastes great en inhales real good.

    Real handy tools comes along, like grinder and Dosing Capsules! Which can be prefilled and placed directly in the chamber for easy filling like bullets in a gun.
    Magical smart!

    Power charger is just good and connector will enter gently in the motherload..

    Its expensive and perfectly designed, thermal conductivity is great it gets gently warm.

    Peace Mightymight
    2017-01-13
  • kappavita:
    There is no portable vaporizer yet (my opinion) that should get 5 out of 5 stars. Mighty though is almost there! great vape, efficient, odourless, tasteful. My everyday, all day vaporizer. Mighty perfoms always as a star vaporizer and never let me down. Covers all my needs and doesn't seem to ''sweat'' to do that. i own firefly too and feel that i have all i want...
    2016-04-14
  • Mike:
    Helaas ging mijn eerste mighty kapot bij de hittekamer, heb binnen 4 werkdagen een nieuwe gehad. Ik heb nu de verbeterde versie waar dit probleem mee verholpen zou zijn.

    De Mighty is een super apparaat, zeer goede dampproductie. Ook de garantie van storz en bickel is heel erg goed. VapoShop heeft ons super snel geholpen met alles. Ik weet alleen niet of de prijs van de mighty het waard is. De batterijen zitten verborgen en deze moeten uiteindelijk door de fabriek worden vervangen.

    Er zijn andere opties met wellicht iets minder prestaties maar waarbij je zelf de batterijen kan verwisselen. Dit mis ik aan de mighty enorm. Verder heb ik de plenty en de herbalaire ook, de mighty is minstens zo goed als deze 2.
    2016-01-22
  • Mark:
    Super Vape!
    2016-01-06
  • Mandy:
    Niet goedkoop en echt klein is hij ook niet, maar wat een power! De Mighty warmt supersnel op, wat heel prettig is. Ook met de liquid pads ben ik erg tevreden. Is het geld al met al voor mij zeker waard geweest!
    2015-06-02
  • Tahiche:
    Livré en deux jours!! c'est mon premier vapo et je pensais pas que ce serait aussi bon, la vapeur est savoureuse et abondante, ca chauffe un peu je le laisse refroidir un peu entre deux session, possibilité d'acheter des nombreuses pieces de rechanges pour pas cher, l'effet est tres bon et ne vous met pas ko pour le reste de la journée, bref mes habitudes de consommation vont changer et c'est bon pour la santé.
    2015-01-22

Plaats beoordeling

=
Leeftijdscheck

Om de VapoShop website te bezoeken dien je te bevestigen dat je 18 jaar of ouder bent.