Grasshopper beoordelingen

  • Lifted:
    Good job Vaposhop!! Fast delivery from Amsterdam to Tallinn(Estonia) only 5 workin days!! What about Grasshopper..is the best vape that gives you so much sweet milky clouds no other item will give!!! And the most spy device ever made!! Thanx Vaposhop
    2017-03-11
  • Martin:
    The Grasshopper is the perfect vaporizer for 1 person. The quick heat-up and the great performance makes this vaporizer top-tier. Its not the vaporizer you want to get if you are looking for a session vaporizer due to how warm it gets after multiple puffs.
    2017-03-09
  • Marco:
    Il servizio di Vaposhop è buono anche se ho avuto un piccolo problema di pagamento che è stato comunque risolto (parlano e scrivono in inglese).
    Il vaporizzatore mi sembra tuttavia un po' sopravalutato dalle recensioni:anche se devo confermare l'ottima fattura del vaporizzatore, purtroppo anche se il vapore, grazie al metodo a convezione, sarebbe di ottima qualità il piacere dell'inalazione viene seriamente compromesso dal grande surriscaldamento che il dispositivo ha quando entra in funzione.
    Utilizzo il vaporizzatore principalmente per il tabacco (vorrei smettere di fumare) e devo dire che la durata della batteria (almeno per il mio utilizzo) è davvero molto ridotta 3/4 sessioni complete al massimo (si consigliano vivamente delle batterie supplementari)
    Anche la ricarica è piuttosto lenta e se la batteria e bassa non è possibile utilizzarlo nemmeno durante il tempo di ricarica.
    Non voglio dire che sia pessimo, ma sicuramente mi aspettavo di più da un vaporizzatore di questa fascia di prezzo.
    2017-01-12
  • A.Locatelli:
    the best ! fast delivery
    great job vaposhop
    2017-01-04
  • Nik:
    Fantastic vaporizer, just fantastic, if you're on your own. I still love my Crafty, but that one is now a session vape. The GH is very fast becoming my favourite vape.
    2016-11-15
  • Deezel:
    I want to say first, excellent service from Vaposhop. As for the Grasshopper Titanium, it's a great product! It has actually exceeded my expectations and in my view worth the extra investment if you can afford it.

    2016-10-18
  • Nicole:
    Thank you Vaposhop for such a quick delivery to Canada (less than 13 days from Amsterdam to my door). You have a great and patient team and have a quick turn around time to reply to emails. The SS Grasshopper was already charged - I tested it... WOW this is not only a gem but also a keeper! I think my Pax2 which I love will feel lonely for awhile!
    2016-06-21
  • Massimo:
    Salut l'équipe vaposhop, je vient de recevoir mon bic magique Grasshopper Titane depuis une bonne semaine d'essai et je suis vraiment vraiment content, un service et livraison impeccable vapo shop, je note 5 étoiles sans hésitation Merci encore a très bientôt
    2016-06-21
  • Thomas:
    Een geweldige snelle vaporizer.

    Ik heb de grasshopper-vaporizer nu ongeveer 2 weken in gebruik en tot nu toe ben ik erg onder de indruk. De smaak van de kruiden is goed en puur (geen bijsmaakjes van het apparaat).

    Pluspunten:
    - snelle opwarmtijd
    - geen bijsmaakjes
    - onopvallend en draagbaar
    - makkelijk in onderhoud
    Nadelen :
    -kleine batterij (voor thuis gebruik kan je de grasshopper-vaporizer aan de oplader laten zitten en dat werkt prima. Voor mensen die onderweg meer gebruik willen maken van deze vape raad ik aan om 1 of 2 extra batterijen te halen.
    2016-06-18

Plaats beoordeling

=
Leeftijdscheck

Om de VapoShop website te bezoeken dien je te bevestigen dat je 18 jaar of ouder bent.