De Verdamper beoordelingen van klanten

John Gray 2019-02-28
  • 100% consistent performance
  • All glass vapour path provides pure taste
  • Doesn't get blocked up and easy to clean.
  • Produces vast clouds
  • Will take you as high as you want to go
  • Very breakable

This is my firm favourite vaporiser, and I have been using one for 12 years. The all glass path produces 100% pure vapour, so all I taste is my flowers. The design ensures a perfectly consistent performance - even when the unit is old. It is delicate, but that really is the only draw back. It would fantastic if De Verdamper produced a new version made with an inert but harder wearing material. Spare parts aren't cheap, but much cheaper then buying a whole new unit. From memory spares have got cheaper, and now Vaposhop offer free shipping for orders over €50 not bad vfm. This design is quite old, but the De Verdamper has yet to be beaten in my opinion.

Jane Duh 2018-09-04
  • Next best high to combustion
  • Very breakable

I have used a number of different vapes and this one really works with little odor that dissipates in 15 minutes...an ultrasonic oil diffuser works well if odor is a concern. Great for condo and apartment dwellers where discretion is a must! Worth every penny spent 😎

Danny 2018-03-10

Ik gebruik De Verdamper nu ongeveer 10 jaar, of langer, en vrijwel dagelijks. Zelfs zo’n 10 jaar later is hij nog als nieuw. Dit is een duurzame verdamper! De verdamper is simpel in gebruik. Gewoon je hand erop, om realtime de temperatuur hoger of lager te maken. Je hoeft niks in te stellen of ergens op te drukken om de temperatuur te regelen, gewoon met je hand reguleer je de temperatuur. Ook zit er geen elektronisch smaakje aan. Het verwarmingselement is echt alleen het verwarmingselement, er zit geen elektronica in. Dus je hebt letterlijk alleen het verwarmingselement waar de lucht langs stroomt, die uiteindelijk in je longen belandt, dus geen luchtverontreinigingen hierdoor. Ook kleurt het verwarmingselement niet blauw, dus ook hier geen luchtverontreinigingen (schadelijke ionen) in je longen. In de large versie gaat lekker veel water. Echt een genot in de zomer met een paar ijsklontjes erin. Daarnaast heeft De Verdamper een speciaal uiterlijk. Heel mooi ontwerp.

Anthony 2018-03-07

I brought my vaporizer over 15 years ago and it has been an amazing piece of kit. I would recommend this to everyone to own. Some say it is very easily breakable but I have only just damaged the bowl after all these years and it has been in more or less daily use. It is the best non portable vaporizer available and will continue to offer the best medium for pure intake.

Daan Aarnoutse 2017-11-06

Evert, mijn dankbaarheid grenst aan waanzin! Al jaren enkel puur genoten van het giegelkruid en sinds vorige zomer geniet ik regelmatig van deze fijne methode. Aangeschaft in de Alkmaarse winkel Any Time, begeleid door fantastische service van de aanwezige medewerkers. Inmiddels aangeraden aan familie en vrienden.

Bill Bonghead 2017-02-15

Very very breakable. Replacement parts are very expensive.

Tim 2015-10-13

I visited Amsterdam in June this year and tested out De Verdamper for the first time. Being a fan of vaporizers I knew I had to buy the product. After talking with the girl at the store in Amsterdam I decided vaposhop would be the best way to get the product in Canada at the best price. I waited 3 months for the large De Verdamper to get in stock and placed the order as soon as I could. The shipment came in the mail after a few weeks and everything inside was good quality and packaged well. The only problem was that the "down tube" and "inhale tube" were not in the box!!! I emailed vaposhop right away and have been waiting for a response for a week now. The De Verdamper cannot be used without these pieces so I hope they will respond to me soon and send the pieces. I would love to try it out! There are lots of positive reviews on here so that gives me faith in the company. Although I am getting a little concerned and hope to hear a response soon...

RJ 2015-06-06

If your thinking about getting this vapeoriser then grab it, the simplistic design and non toxic materials make it probably one of the best if not the best vaporiser for your home. Never tried it and bought after thorough research. Not bothered about it not being adjustable heat as its set perfect and you can always wack your hand over the top to increase temperature. Really is a high quality item and the clouds are lovely and dense once your mid way through. Leaves no smell and can only describe the hit as medical grade, really hits the spot erytime. Leaves me medicated for hours and hours without a doubt. Never going back to the zoots. Has helped me kill my tobacco addiction where i would smoke on average 10 zoots a day and would never feel high no matter how good a grade. My herb consumption has reduced 10 X. Was a user of tobacco for over 20 years and feels great to have my life back and to feel so "IRIE". Leaves you feeling medicated and full of energy to go out and face the day. VAPOSHOP is the best for price and service and would not hesitate to order again. Really took care of me throughout the purchase. Even when i werent happy with glass jar i contacted them and sent mine back and had a brandnew one come straight out and also refund on return postage. They treated me real good and can not thank them enough. Same vape in uk @everyonedoesit.com is £400 so to get it for a smidge under £300 for the Large is a bonus. If vaposhop can sell it £100 cheaper and still make a profit really goes to show how good a company Vaposhop are in giving customers the best price. Shout out to Christophe & Shanna and rest of the gang @VAPOSHOP. If you and old skool toker that wants to clean up themselves then this is you. Worth the money so quit debating it and kop it as you wont regret or any of the herborizer glass pipes as they similar to the verdamper.

MartinF 2015-04-21

I've had one of these since the very earliest days and it's the boss! My only adverse comment is that there is no way to adjust the heat and sometimes, especially with a fine grind, the mix can get smoky. We simply added a soldering iron variable transformer in the supply and bingo - infinitely adjustable. You do have to think hard about the security of your glass ware though, especially with solid floors and when you are mashed... too easy to break and expensive to replace. However the ease and quality of the experience make it simply the best!

Erik 2015-03-28

Beste aankoop ooit, kan ik iedere afficionado aanbevelen. Een standbeeld voor deze man! Prima service ook, snel en discreet.

Plaats beoordeling

Voordelen

Nadelen

=
Leeftijdscheck

Om de VapoShop website te bezoeken dien je te bevestigen dat je 18 jaar of ouder bent.