PAX 3 beoordelingen van klanten

Ville 2019-04-26

My order just arrived today and Iím super happy with the product :) Really beats my old vaporizer. Cool design and a compact size also makes it a great purchase :) thanks again Vaposhop :)

Nospa 2019-04-21

Discrete and very convenient design.Smart function and temperature control.With a tight packaging the herbs are vaped properly giving to you a full of taste experience.The cleaning process is simple,due to the disposal parts.I would recommend occasional cleaning of the chamber and the inner parts to maintain PAX 3 at its best performance.

Artur 2019-02-13
  • Goede batterij
  • Mooi design
  • Super compact

Ik heb de Pax 3 al enkele jaren en ik kan eigenlijk geen nadelen opsommen. Het blijft in perfecte staat desondanks het bijna dagelijkse gebruik. Het enige is dat mss de batterij duur minimaal is verminderd. Maar wat een knap staaltje technologie! Bedankt vaposhop voor de toen en nog steeds snelle leveringen

Kenny verschaeren 2018-04-28
  • Mooi design
  • Slecht luchtaanvoer

Heel mooie vaporizer. Maar het is precies of je een tennisbal door een rietje probeert te zuigen. Ik krijg niet veel smaak of damp. Had vroeger een vaporizer veel goedkoper en beter.

Rvstvdubs 2018-04-20

PAX 3 is my first vaporizer and a device that allowed me to seamlessly set smoking aside forever. Occasional yet the extremely annoying and distracting smokerís cough which Iíve been experiencing for the last half year is gone and so is the mucus buildup in my throat. For this I am grateful and would like to thank the high quality vapor that PAX 3 consistently produces and for the way PAX 3 respectfully treats the herb you pack it with. Iíd like to share some of my thoughts on this device right here with you fellow people. In my opinion the PAX 3 is, as advertised, a very smart vaporizer. It is simple to use and I find the four LED petals pleasing to look at. And those LEDs arenít there just for show either; they noticeably aid user-device interactions without over-complicating anything. I also find that the heat up time on my PAX is often slightly quicker than what is stated by others which allows for seamless, care-free sessions. Packing the PAX is breeze and takes only a moment but make sure to pack it with something thatís worthy of the device ;) Another aspect of the PAX 3 which I appreciate is its discreetness. The minimalistic design of the PAX creates a stealthy aesthetic about which the people around you are mostly unaware. Vaping with a crowd nearby is no problem. Personally I am just an occasional vaper (10 minute sessions 2-4 times a week) and therefor I find the half oven lid very handy. You see, it doesnít take a lot for me to get where Iím going :) All in all the PAX 3 is a beautifully designed and a carefully engineered machine that lets you get the most out of your botanicals. But there is one thing I do not believe it excels at. That thing is maintenance. It is harder and takes more time and plenty of finesse to clean the PAX properly than is often preached by others. If this is a device which you are thinking of spending a considerably amount of money then do keep this in mind. Itís an investment after all. A well-cared for product means a product that will last longer and work well even as it ages.

jeff 2018-04-04

Vaposhop: fast delivery and incognito packaging !! Pax 3 : Great product gets me higher than i tought i could be. A better and a longer high than smoking. Smaller than what i expected but its packs a punch. Easy to clean and good battery life. Overall a very happy customer!

Pablo 2018-03-24

Great product, love the taste and simplicity to use. Definietly worth the money. The service of the vaposhop is absoultely fabolous. I had some miner technical issues with using it for the first time, but those were linked to my inexperince in vaping. So Simon, one of the vaposhop guys, made a step by step e-mail for me how to use the device. Which is really simple in fact. So to conclude everything PAX3 is great choice but VAPOSHOP service is even better :)

haenen 2017-11-06

ja we hebben hem ook, eerst de gaia linx gekocht, later voor mijn zoon de pax3, weggegooid geld van de gaia, want de pax is echt een kanon. ik heb ook de grote glazen van de verdamper.niet te vergelijken ,ook heel goed.

Mike 2017-10-03

Great product so far.

Smoker 2017-06-28

Worked perfectly for 2-3 weeks, then mysteriously stopped charging. Very disappointed. [Answer from VapoShop: We're sorry to hear you've experienced this problem with your PAX 3. In case you have not been in touch with our technical support yet, please contact us so we can arrange a repair/replacement.

Plaats beoordeling

Voordelen

Nadelen

=
Leeftijdscheck

Om de VapoShop website te bezoeken dien je te bevestigen dat je 18 jaar of ouder bent.