Arizer Extreme-Q beoordelingen van klanten

Jill 2019-05-20
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Gets you wicked high
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality
  • Horrid instructions!!!

I love this! However, the instructions for a total newbie to this type herb consumption are sadly lacking. The font isn't much larger than a grain of salt...no exaggeration! And what's written in the manual is useless anyway. I would have shipped this back had I not found an 18 minute YouTube tutorial that explained everything. I saw another brand of vaporizer on a HBO show with Ted Danson about 10 years ago and loved the concept. That is, until I priced them at $350-500. That took me out of the game! A decade later, I discovered a much less expensive vaporizer, the Arizer Extreme Q 4.0, and immediately ordered one. OMG!!! I love it! I was trying to get away from vaping oils, because it seemed that my memory and coordination was tanking. Smoking green has really improved those problems. As it warms up outside for the summer, I'm less inclined to go out in the heat to smoke anything. But this Arizer has saved me from hanging out in the heat this summer. I do MMJ primarily because I have suffered from severe insomnia my entire life, and am terrified of sleeping pills, and MMJ knocks me out at a normal hour. Even vaping oils didn't always help me get to sleep, but this Arizer has even gotten around that! It's a great high, easily achieved, uses a lot less herb, and it's much easier on my lungs. I'd have given 5 stars had the instructions been even remotely readable and useful. An owner's manual should be designed for someone who doesn't know a thing about the machine, not for experienced folks. It desperately needs to be rewritten!

Dirk 2018-12-17
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Decent price
  • Good option for aromatherapy
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality

They always say that the Volcano provides better Vapor,but there are no blind tests to prove it and I think this one is hard to beat.Love the glass parts alsof,and also the remote.I did not test the wip yet,the balloons are great,also the aromatherapie works fijne, that's why I did recommend it to some of my friends.Thank you Arizer and thank you Vaposhop.

Krisztian 2018-09-25
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Good option for aromatherapy
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality
  • Received it with a cracked potpourri dish

My first vape was a MFLB, but it lacked what I really needed - the power that the Extreme Q possesses! It`s great for solo use or with a smaller group of friends and also for aromatherapy. I only gave it 4 stars because the glass potpourri dish has a crack on it - but it was packed perfectly safe for transportation so I think it is a result of someone`s previous neglegence, I don`t wanna blame no one :P

Marco 2018-09-23

Dit is een erg goede veelzijdige desktop vaporizer. Hij is makkelijk in het gebruik en geeft een erg goede kwaliteit damp. De ballon functie is als een mini Volcano vaporizer en werkt erg goed. De interne ventilator die de ballon vult met damp kan ook blazen bij inhalatie via de slang, dit maakt op deze manier inhaleren extra makkelijk. De product foto op deze pagina is niet meer up to date met de nieuwe versie van de Extreme Q die vaposhop verkoopt. ;) Het verbindingsstuk tussen de vaporizer en de ballon is bij de nieuwe versie van deze vaporizer helemaal van glas, dat is echt een super verbetering. Het maakt het plaatsen/verwijderen van de ballon veel makkelijker en ziet er mooier uit.

Andries 2018-07-25
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Easy cleaning
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality

3 jaar in gebruik( dagelijks)werkt nog steeds 100%! Top product!!

Toni 2018-06-18
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality

Vaposhop sold me the best vaporizer i could ask for to my needs. This was my first desktop model and first time i tried balloon. I was blown away by the quality of vape and how small amount of herb takes me a long way. Very easy to use. It is slower yes to use than my portable vaporizer but i could not care less. There is a reason why the product coming from this is much much better than from my portable one. Glass is so much cleaner than plastic. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great vaping experience.

Joep 2018-03-16

Eerste keer hier besteld. Hele goede ervaring de vaper was heel netje ingepakt. Sneller verzending binnen 3 werkdag en alles in goede staat. Ook de extra schoonmaak artikelen zaten erbij. 5/5 voor zowel 't product als de winkel.

Stelios 2018-02-01

One of the best vaporizers out there money can buy,and vaposhop is the playce to buy it.

A 2017-02-11

Deze vaporizer is een goede qua prijs/kwaliteit,het voordeel is dat je deze zowel met ballonnen als met de whip kunt gebruiken. Beide mogelijkheden werken goed, maar blinken niet uit.. Als je bijv de ballonnen vergelijkt met de volcano of de whip met de vapirrise 2.0 dan komt hij net ietsje tekort.

Anoniem 2016-12-05

I had an Magic FlightBox and was for personal use only, but this vaporizer is even better and can be used by two or three people. Good vapes on the baloon and also on the whip. And for a finish i put on the aromatherapy, so the room does not smell :)

Plaats beoordeling

Voordelen

Nadelen

=
Leeftijdscheck

Om de VapoShop website te bezoeken dien je te bevestigen dat je 18 jaar of ouder bent.