VapCap 'M' (DynaVap) beoordelingen van klanten

KalEl 2019-04-14
  • easy to use
  • lightweight
  • nice build
  • very efficient

First time using a vaporizer for dry herb and must say it's pretty easy to use. No waste of material, very economical. I would definitely try more products from Dynavap. Delivery was also very quick, got mine 3 days after it was being shipped. Some neat free gifts were included in the package. Will purchase again from vaposhop!

LEP 2019-03-15
  • easy to use
  • lightweight
  • nice build
  • very efficient

I wish I had this 20 years ago...

Matej 2019-01-18
  • Light draw resistance
  • Medical grade materials
  • nice build
  • Stealthy
  • very efficient
  • works with resin
  • don't run out of lighter fluid mid session
  • nothing really
  • respect the clic

This thing rips, no really. I said that crafty, fenix and similar vaporizers are highly efficient, then this is ultra super efficient. I am using it with single jet butane torch. This vapo is almost indestructible, provides great flavor, its easy to use, no batteries needed, has nice light airflow, materials used are medical grade, can be used with waterpipe and learning curve isnt bad. Also the item is really fairly priced. Excellent work Dynavap team!!! btw Respect the click!

edc_holland 2019-01-09
  • easy to use
  • lightweight
  • nice build
  • Overall winner (^_^)
  • Stealthy
  • Zuinig in gebruik
  • nothing really

Was a bit sceptic in the begin because I never tried a vaporizer that needed a flame. But damn it did surprised me in a good way (^_^). Great flavor & hits and once you know what kind of heating works for you, you can't go wrong (^_^). Great device!

vappercapper 2018-11-22
  • design
  • easy to use
  • lightweight
  • nice build
  • very efficient
  • works with resin

that black Shadow "M" is beautiful. Of course Vaposhop is the first once more. Awesome job this is sick! Will order one for myself right away even though I already have the normal 2017 "M". Great to have the 2018 as well and in dark material especially

Pantel 2018-11-01
  • easy to use
  • lightweight
  • nice build
  • very efficient
  • works with resin

First time using vaporizer and its so smooth and tasty. Very easy to use and fun practising different technics. Being battery free, stylish and good price made me buy it without regreting it.

Hani 2018-11-01
  • good vapor production
  • lightweight
  • very efficient
  • don't run out of lighter fluid mid session
  • not very convenient to heat up

Good vaporizer overall, you won't be disappointed if you're an average stoner. Might be a bit underwhelming with heavy tolerance.

Gnk 2018-10-22
  • lightweight
  • nice build
  • works with resin
  • nothing really
  • respect the clic

Petar 2018-09-18
  • easy to use
  • lightweight
  • nice build
  • nothing really

First time tried any vape and i am really happy, this thing is very nice to use and oh man the feel.... i just love it and recommend it 100%

Jo 2018-08-11

Absolutely brilliant, as a long time toker I have struggled to fully convert to vaping my herb. I've owned a plenty (very good but cord is annoying and chamber v big), a volcano (superb but bags and noise are annoying), and a iq (which was ok with good flavour/vapour quality but not very efficient and battery length was crap). The vapcap m blows them all out the water. A couple of day learning curve and your producing massive flavourful clouds that lead to a high which is very immediate and more similar to smoking imo. Very good for smokers looking to move to vaping, no bags, no batteries and no cords, just a torch lighter plus it's unbelievably efficient, haven't had a joint since I bought it and using about a third less ganja a week. Highly recommended and I never both to write reviews.

Plaats beoordeling

Voordelen

Nadelen

=
Leeftijdscheck

Om de VapoShop website te bezoeken dien je te bevestigen dat je 18 jaar of ouder bent.