Mighty vaporizer beoordelingen van klanten

Dark_matetr 2017-07-01

Amazing product producing great effect.

Tonypolo 2017-05-28

I I was reluctant for a long time because I had bought a "pen vaporizer" with poor results and satisfaction. After a few years came the Mighty, so I bought it but always with some doubt. Here, all the doubts have vanished vaporizing first 185 ° not understanding so much and when i vaporize 190 ° - 195 ° i realize because the name Mighty and i was very very happy about this marvelous product. I highly recommend my favorite temperature is now 190 ° but try it according to your tastes and aromas that you put in.

A 2017-02-13

De Mighty is mijn favoriet onder de portables,hij produceert dikke dampwolken van hoge kwaliteit en de kruiden worden niet verbrand. Ik gebruik hem soms met een bubbler ,wat dan weer voor afwisseling zorgt en ook op deze manier is het een zeer aangename ervaring. Enige (-)puntje is dat hij misschien wat aan de grote kant is ,maar dat is mijn smartphone ook.

Rune 2017-01-18

I've had a Mighty for two years now, and have just ordered my second one. Advantages are a huge battery, great draw, large herb chamber and properly cooled vapor. Heating up takes roughly 1.5 minutes on a full charge, but decreases as the battery is drained. If Mighty replaced its heater with the no-heat-up-time heater used in the Grasshopper vaporizer, I think we would have a 5-star vaporizer. If you take small draws frequently, you'll spend a lot of time and battery waiting for it to heat up. That being said, it's still my favorite vaporizer out there. Better than the Grasshopper which doesn't properly cool the vapor.

Koen 2017-01-13

Crazy loving machine! Tastes great en inhales real good. Real handy tools comes along, like grinder and Dosing Capsules! Which can be prefilled and placed directly in the chamber for easy filling like bullets in a gun. Magical smart! Power charger is just good and connector will enter gently in the motherload.. Its expensive and perfectly designed, thermal conductivity is great it gets gently warm. Peace Mightymight

kappavita 2016-04-14

There is no portable vaporizer yet (my opinion) that should get 5 out of 5 stars. Mighty though is almost there! great vape, efficient, odourless, tasteful. My everyday, all day vaporizer. Mighty perfoms always as a star vaporizer and never let me down. Covers all my needs and doesn't seem to ''sweat'' to do that. i own firefly too and feel that i have all i want...

Mike 2016-01-22

Helaas ging mijn eerste mighty kapot bij de hittekamer, heb binnen 4 werkdagen een nieuwe gehad. Ik heb nu de verbeterde versie waar dit probleem mee verholpen zou zijn. De Mighty is een super apparaat, zeer goede dampproductie. Ook de garantie van storz en bickel is heel erg goed. VapoShop heeft ons super snel geholpen met alles. Ik weet alleen niet of de prijs van de mighty het waard is. De batterijen zitten verborgen en deze moeten uiteindelijk door de fabriek worden vervangen. Er zijn andere opties met wellicht iets minder prestaties maar waarbij je zelf de batterijen kan verwisselen. Dit mis ik aan de mighty enorm. Verder heb ik de plenty en de herbalaire ook, de mighty is minstens zo goed als deze 2.

Mandy 2015-06-02

Niet goedkoop en echt klein is hij ook niet, maar wat een power! De Mighty warmt supersnel op, wat heel prettig is. Ook met de liquid pads ben ik erg tevreden. Is het geld al met al voor mij zeker waard geweest!

albertprince 2014-12-03

Incredibly a powerful vape! Batteriest last forever, heating up is fast. I'm happy with this one, it literally breathes quality. Won't go back to any other vaporizer any time soon :)

Nico-Jeriko 2014-11-20

I used to own Volcano and I always thought it was the best there was and it always gave the best hits. I was out from the vapo-game few years and I bought Imags Vaporizer few months ago and I was pretty happy with that. Then this mighty came to stores and got me wonder, could it be so good like reviews said. Well after a month or so my imags mouthpiece got broken (chinese) and I had to react quickly because there is no going back to combustion. I did what every smart guy does, i slept one night and I decided to give early christmas present for myself and I ordered Mighty from Vaposhop last friday. I was amazed how fast it came and I was holing my mighty at tuesday. That day i was busy so I didnt have time to test it yet, but I finally got time yesterday (wed) and I was exited if it would be as good as others wrote. I locked and loaded my first bowl and it looked so small that I immediately loaded another bowl because i didnt want to leave any room for errors. After I was done it was time to go out and BOOM! I almost got down on my knees preaching the glory of Mighty and I just thought to myself that the germans really did it again. Its not stealthy at all but after those hits of that smooth, cool vape in my lungs I didn't care anymore if its stealthy or not. It's the best i have tested ever and I hope this relationship will last at least a decade. So yes its pricy but is it worth it? God/Hell yess!!!!

Plaats beoordeling

Voordelen

Nadelen

=
Leeftijdscheck

Om de VapoShop website te bezoeken dien je te bevestigen dat je 18 jaar of ouder bent.