Flowermate AURA beoordelingen van klanten

Nick 2018-05-08

i have already Flowermate V5.0S Pro and now i own Flowermate AURA best value ever !

Stef 2017-06-13

Great if you want to explore the several possibilities of vaping herbs, and have no previous experience of vaping. I came across this vaporizer as a cheap trial option (that was my intention). First I was disappointed in the effects and the lack of vapour while exhaling. This was mostly because I stuck to a low temperature (180-200c according to Google, which I found to be too low). After increasing the temperature I was able to get the proper anticipated experience, with visible vapour, so my opinion about this particular product completely changed. Now I highly recommend this to everyone, especially beginners and price sensitive people. Few tips: - Long press power button for temporary on/off - Heat it up several times to get rid of the possible side tastes - Preferably use without the metal capsule (but remember to put the small filter on the bottom) - Remember to wash mouthpiece to not clog the air flow

Jacob 2017-01-03

This is my first vaporizer and I am very content with its performance after the first usage. I bought because I wanted to quit smoking (herbes and tobacco) and the Aura's price is quite fair. After you turn it on (when it's filled), you can pretty quickly see a little bit of vapor coming out of it. The taste is ok (no comparison) and really smooth in my opinion. If you are looking for a beginner's vape then go for it!

Jo 2016-11-02

Slechte plastic smaak, bijna geen damp, wordt heet aan de lippen en het shutdown system is inderdaad vreselijk irritant. Denk dat ik hem nog geen 5 keer heb gebruikt en dat het daar bij blijft. Voorlopig maar sparen voor een Volcano.

corey 2016-10-05

Best vape for use with bing. Did replace top screen with common screen. Helped improve air flow.

Peter 2016-08-30

Plus: * easy to use * battery big enough for 3 to 4 sessions * when using the steel capsules for your herbs very easy to clean (they are easy to fill with the grinder) * heats up quite fast Negative: * the airflow is quite bad - even if you don't use the capsules. * the mouthpiece did break after a while, just ordered some new ones

Rob 2016-06-19

Weinig vap en wordt heet bij hogere temp rond 200 gr. 5 min shut down system is shit en niet relaxt. Verder wel handzaam en nette verpakking. Jammer dat er geen usb lader bij zit en alleen een te kort kabeltje.

sjaarZ 2016-05-03

Voor de prijs een aardige vaporizer die doet wat hij moet doen. Voor beste smaak kun je beter een andere flowermate met glazen mondstuk kiezen!

peter 2016-03-11

I'm a Crafty user, then i saw this product and thought this might be a good one to have on the side for when the Crafty is empty. (battery drains so damn fast) But when i used the Aura i was so disappointed, almost no vapor - hard draw - hot air. For me its all about the vape quality. So thats why i dont like the Aura. It just cant keep up with the Storz & Bickel :) It's a good product for the money and therefore a would recommend this product to people that does not want to spend 300 euro on pocket vaporizer. Super fast heatup easy to use and has a long battery live.

Jims 2016-02-17

My Aura arrived fast and in discreet packaging, thanks VapoShop! So far I'm loving my Aura. It's fast to heat up and easy to use. The only thing I'm not liking too much is the 5 minute shutdown timer, it would be great if this could be adjusted.

Plaats beoordeling

=
Leeftijdscheck

Om de VapoShop website te bezoeken dien je te bevestigen dat je 18 jaar of ouder bent.