Boundless CFC beoordelingen van klanten

Felix 2017-11-08

Great value vape. Good design. The mouth piece gets hot only when the temp is 200+. My favrt. temp is 175-195, so no problem. Also I've found it's more economical if I mix my herb with damiana 50/50. Tried to vape rolling tobacco at 150, instant coughing, maybe I don't have the right sort of tobacco .

ricardo 2017-10-17

Not sure how other users are enjoying this , after the first drag, the mouthpiece becomes so hot that it actually becomes unusable . Foolish to touch it with your mouth. Waste of money

fabio 2017-09-16

I receved it in a few days...wonderful! I'm really happy because it's better than the other vaporized i used until today.... Excellent

THED 2017-08-11

Excellent vape for the price! Ofc the expensive ones will outperform this piece. But overall descreetness, feel, battery life and performance makes this vape perfect for on the go or at parties.

Vic 2017-07-17

I've used the Volcano Classic many times, but this is my first portable vaporizer. I am very pleased with this little thing, it is a great value for the price. Although I still prefer to smok my herbs, this is a really good alternative for a different buzz. It quite sleek(looks a lot better in real life than in the pictures imho), very stealthy so I do carry it and use it around town. Vaposhop's handling, postage and communication was superb, I am really happy with my first purchase from them.

Henk 2017-05-27

Al eerder genoemd is dat het mondstuk ook bij mij na een paar weken intensief gebruik begon te breken, en een paar maanden verder ook de afsluiting op de Boundless zelf. Mailtje gestuurd.., en binnen een week een nieuwe toegestuurd gekregen. Complimenten voor de uitstekende en snelle service!!

Oliver 2017-05-01

I bought this as a backup to my Arizer Air. It has surprised me with its efficiency but comes nowhere near to the Air. It worths its price.

Frank 2017-04-07

Goede vaperizor voor klein prijsje ik vind persoonlijk de summit+ beter en daar ga ik nu ook voor sparen maar die is ook duurder

Konstantinos 2017-04-05

Overall is a good vaporizer. My only complaint is that my mouthpiece cracked after 1 month of occasional use. I wrote an email to vaposhop for a replacement mouthpiece and they send me a new improved one in the next days. I hope the new one will be more durable.. Thanks vaposhop. Great customer service.

Plaats beoordeling

=
Leeftijdscheck

Om de VapoShop website te bezoeken dien je te bevestigen dat je 18 jaar of ouder bent.